U Mumba Vs U.P. Yoddha [MUM vs UP] Dream11 PKL 2021 | Pro Kabaddi League 2021

U Mumba Vs U.P. Yoddha [MUM vs UP] Dream11 PKL 2021 | Pro Kabaddi League 2021

U Mumba vs UP Yodha Pro Kabaddi League 2021 Will be Played on 1st Jaunary 2022. For UP Yodha Over dependency on Pardeep Narwal has been the cause of concern, They will be Hoping surinder Gill & other raiders to give more in raiding. U Mumba on the other hand are doing well as both of there raiders abhishek & V Ajith Kumar are doing well. MUM vs UP PKL Season 8 Dream11 Grand League Fantasy Kabaddi tips is Given in this Post.

MUM vs UP Starting 7 – PKL Season 8:

U Mumba Starting 7:

  1. Abhishek Singh [Main Raider]
  2. V Ajith Kumar [Second Raider]
  3. Mohsen Maqsudlu [Third Raider]
  4. Fazal Attranchali [Left corner]
  5. Harendra Kumar [Left cover]
  6. Rinku HC [Right Corner]
  7. Ashish Sangwan [Right Cover]

UP Yodha Starting 7:

  1. Pardeep Narwal [Main Raider]
  2. Rohit Tomar [Second Raider]
  3. Surender Gill [Third Raider]
  4. Sumit [Left corner]
  5. Gurdeep [Left cover]
  6. Nitesh [Right Corner]
  7. Ashu Singh [Right Cover]

MUM vs UP Dream11 Mega League Tips:

  • Both pardeep Narwal & Rohit Tomar are Left raider to this bring both right corner Rinku & Left Cover Harendra kumar in Battle.
  • Left Corner Sumit will be the backbone of UP Yodhas defense. He Will be must Pick Player in your dream11 mega league teams.
  • Harendra kumar likes doing advance tackles so pardeep narwal can be good in this match.

Who Will Win U Mumba Vs U.P. Yoddha PKL 8:

Both teams Have Decent Raiding & Defense attack as well But in Raiding UP Yodha Looks Over dependent on Pardeep Narwal So U Mumba Looks More balanced & as per our prediction U Mumba will win this match.

Player Battles To Watch Mumbai vs UP kabaddi:

Pardeep Narwal vs Harendra Kumar

Rohit Tomar vs Harendra Kumar

Surrender Gill vs Fazal Attranchali

V Ajith kumar vs Nitesh

Abhishek singh vs Sumit

MUM vs UP Dream11 Grand League Team – PKL Season 8:

  • V Ajith kumar [Cap]
  • pardeep narwal [VC]
  • Abhishek Singh
  • Fazal Attranchali
  • Harendra kumar
  • Sumit
  • Gurdeep

Final team will be given in telegram

Chance to win iphone 13 mini 🔥✅ for free in this League Download Best Dream11 Alternate Fan2Play :

Referral code: ramroyal


Manik Arya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *