Puneri Paltan Vs Telugu Titans [PUN vs TEL] Pro Kabaddi 2021-22 Dream11 Fantasy Preview

Puneri Paltan Vs Telugu Titans [PUN vs TEL] Pro Kabaddi 2021-22 Dream11 Fantasy Preview

Eleventh Match of Pro Kabaddi League 2021 will be Puneri paltans vs telugu titans. Puneri paltans have lost there opening match with dabang delhi & would be looking to make a comeback but for that they will need keep siddarth desai out of the mat. PUN vs TEL PKL 2021 Dream11 Fantasy Kabaddi team is given in this post with stats and analysis.

PUN vs TEL Starting 7 – PKL Season 8

Puneri Paltans Starting 7:

  1. Nitin Tomar [Main raider, left raider]
  2. Rahul Chaudhari [2nd raider, right raider]
  3. Aslam Inamdar [3rd Raider. left Raider]
  4. Jadhav Balasaheb Shahaji [Right Cover]
  5. Sombir [Right Corner]
  6. Vishal Bhardwaj [Left Corner]
  7. Sanket Sawant [Left Cover]

Telugu Titans Starting 7:

  1. Siddarth Desai [Raider 1]
  2. Rajnish [Second Raider]
  3. Rakesh Gowda [3rd Raider]
  4. Sandeep Kandola [Left Corner]
  5. C.Arun [Left Cover]
  6. Ruturaj Koravi [Right Corner]
  7. Surinder Singh [Right Cover]

Player Battles To Watch in Pune vs Telugu Kabaddi Match:

  • Aslam Imandar Vs Rituraj Koravi
  • Nitin Tomar Vs Rituraj Koravi
  • Nitin Tomar Vs C Arun
  • Pankaj Mohite Vs Surinder Singh
  • Siddarth Desai vs Vishal Bhardwaj
  • Rajnish Vs Balasahab Shahji

PUN vs TEL Dream11 Grand League Tips:

  1. Rituraj Koravi & C Arun can be successful in this match.
  2. From Puneri Paltans Vishal Bhardwaj Will be the most important defender in this match.
  3. Rajnish Looked in good touch in last match, he can get raid points in this match as well.
  4. We Will Favor Telugu Titans & Will dominate them in our dream11 teams.
  5. In Case Pankaj Mohite Plays, then Surinder Singh Can get few tackle points vs him.

Who Will Win Puneri Paltans Vs Telugu Titans – PKL 2021:

As Per our prediction Telugu Titans Will win this Match as they looked more balanced & a Better Raiding Unit comparing to puneri paltans.

PUN vs TEL Dream11 Team – PKL Season 8:

  1. Vishal Bhardwaj
  2. Rajnish
  3. Siddarth desai [Cap]
  4. Balasahab Shah ji/Sandeep Khandola
  5. Aslam Imandar
  6. C Arun
  7. Rituraj Koravi [VC]

note: In Case Puneri Paltans Plays pankaj mohite in starting 7 in place of aslam imandar, them we will not make Rituraj our vc & Also in this case surinder singh will be picked by us.

Final Team & Fantasy Tips will be Given in Our Telegram

Manik Arya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *