Pro Kabaddi Auctions 2019 Results – PKL 2019 Costliest Buys of All Teams

Pro Kabaddi Auctions 2019 Results – PKL 2019 Costliest Buys of All Teams

Pro Kabaddi Auctions 2019 was full drama with all teams going heavily towards raiders this time. Firstly Retirement declaration of Anup Kumar became biggest talking point for this season then Siddharth desai who will be playing his second season getting sold at price of 1.45 crores to telugu titans caught lot of Eyeballs. We Have Shown Pro Kabaddi Auctions 2019 Results in tabular form below with all important info. PKL 2019 Will start from 19 july with total 12 teams taking part in it.

Pro Kabaddi Auctions 2019 Results – PKL 2019 Players List:

Bengal Warriors:

They Have retained total 4 players with Baldev Singh, Maninder Singh being two elite players & Adarsh T, Ravindra Kumawat as two young players. They have added a New Face sahil in there squad for Pro Kabaddi season 7.

Players Name Price
Mohammad Nabibakhsh Rs. 77.75 lakh
K Prapanjan Rs. 55.5 lakh
Jeeva Kumar Rs. 31 lakh
Rinku Narwal Rs. 20 lakh
Sukesh Hedgde Rs. 20 lakh
Amit Kumar Rs. 17.5 lakh
Rakesh Narwal Rs. 16.25 lakh
Mohammad Taghi Rs. 15.5 lakh
Amir Santosh Dhumal Rs. 15.5 lakh
AR Avinash Rs. 10 lakh
Vijin Thangadurai Rs. 10 lakh
Bhuvneshwar Gaur Rs. 10 lakh
Viraj Vishnu Landge Rs. 10 lakh
Dharmendra Singh Rs. 10 lakh


Bengaluru Bulls:

Rohit Kumar, Pawan Kumar Sehrawat & Ashish Kumar are three Elite Players retained By Bengaluru Bulls with 2 Two Young retained Players Amit Sheoran & Sumit Singh. They have also added Mohit Sehrawat & Banty as two young players in there squad.

Players Name Price
Mahender Singh Rs. 80 lakh
Vijay Kumar Rs. 21.25 lakh
Sanjay Shreshtha Rs. 10 lakh
Lal Mohar Yadav Rs. 10 lakh
Sandeep Rs. 10 lakh
Raju Lal Choudhary Rs. 10 lakh
Vinod Kumar Rs. 10 lakh
Aman Rs. 6 lakh

Dabang Delhi K.C.

Comming with different approach in Pro Kabaddi 2019 Auctions Daband Delhi retained only Two of there elite players Meraj Sheykh & Joginder Narwal.

Players Name Price
Chandran Ranjit Rs. 70 lakh
Ravinder Pahal Rs. 61 lakh
Vijay Malik Rs. 41 lakh
Vishal Mane Rs. 28.5 lakh
Anil Kumar Rs. 20 lakh
Saeid Ghaffari Rs. 16.5 lakh
Sombir Rs. 10 lakh
Pratik Patil Rs. 6 lakh
Neeraj Narwal Rs. 6 lakh
Satywan Rs. 6 lakh


Gujarat Fortunegiants

Sachin Tanwar & Sunil Kumar are elite players retaied from last years squad while Lalit Chaudhary & Rohit Gulia are two young players that are retained by them.

Players Name Price
Parvesh Bhainswal Rs. 75 lakh
Rituraj Koravi Rs. 30 lakh
Vinod Kumar Rs. 26 lakh
GB More Rs. 21.50 lakh
Amit Kharb Rs. 17.25 lakh
Abolfazl Maghsoudloumahali Rs. 15.75 lakh
Mohammad Shazid Hossain Rs. 10 lakh
Pankaj Rs. 10 lakh
Gurvinder Singh Rs. 10 lakh
Sonu Rs. 10 lakh
Abhishek Rs. 8 lakh
Sonu Gahlawat Rs. 6 lakh


Jaipur Pink Panthers

Deepak Niwas Hooda, Sandeep Kumar Dhull are elite players retained By Jaipur Pink Panthers while Ajinkya Pawar & Lokesh Kaushik are young players from last years squad retained by them. They Also added 3 new faces Pavan TR, Sachin Narwal, Sushil Gulia in there squad for PKL 2019.

Players Name Price
Amit Hooda Rs. 53 lakh
Deepak Narwal Rs. 30 lakh
Nilesh Salunke Rs. 23.5 lakh
Vishal Lather Rs. 25.5 lakh
Sunil Siddhgawali Rs. 20 lakh
Dong Gyu Kim Rs. 10 lakh
Malinga Chaturanga Rs. 10 lakh
Karamvir Rs. 6 lakh
Guman Singh Rs. 6 lakh


Haryana Steelers

They have retained two Elite Players Kuldeep Singh & Vikash Khandola and added a New Face vinay in there squad.

Players Name Price
Prashanth Kumar Rai Rs. 77.75 lakh
Dharmaraj Cheralathan Rs. 38.5 lakh
Vikas Kale Rs. 34.25 lakh
Naveen Rs. 33.5 lakh
Ravi Kumar Rs. 20 lakh
K Selvamani Rs. 16.5 lakh
Amir Mohammad Maleki Rs. 12.5 lakh
Tim Phonchoo Rs. 10 lakh
Vikram Khandola Rs. 10 lakh
Subhash Narwal Rs. 6 lakh


Patna Pirates

Dubki King Pardeep Narwal, Vikas Jaglan & Jawahar Dagar are retained by patna pirates. They have also added a Young Player Mohit in there squad who will be a first timer in Pro Kabaddi.

Players Name Price
Surender Nada Rs. 77 lakh
Neeraj Kumar Rs. 44.75 lakh
Jang Kun Lee Rs. 40 lakh
Mohammad Maghsoudlou Rs. 35 lakh
Jaideep Rs. 35 lakh
Hadi Oshtorak Rs. 16 lakh
Ravinder Rs. 10 lakh
Mahendra Choudhary Rs. 6 lakh
Ashish Rs. 6 lakh


Puneri Paltan

Puneri Paltan is only team to not retain any of there players they have again gone with all of there purse with bidding on the best players for PKL 2019.

Players Name Price
Nitin Tomar Rs. 1.20 crore
Manjeet Rs. 63 lakh
Surjeet Singh Rs. 56 lakh
Girish Maruti Ernak Rs. 33 lakh
Darshan Kadian Rs. 20 lakh
Pawan Kumar Kadian Rs. 20 lakh
Satpal Rs. 20 lakh
Amit Kumar Rs. 12 lakh
Emad Sedaghat Rs. 11.25 lakh
Jadhav Balasaheb Shahaji Rs. 10.25 lakh
Hadi Tijak Rs. 10 lakh
Deepak Yadav Rs. 10 lakh
Sagar b Krishna Rs. 10 lakh


Tamil Thalaivas

Tamil Thalaiwas are looking one of the strongest teams in this season with Players Like Rahul Chaudhari & Ajay Thakur. They Have retained Ajay Thakur, Manjeet Chhillar, Victor Onyango Obiero as elite players from last years squad and also added Himanshu & M. Abhishek as new young players.

Players Name Price
Rahul Chaudhari Rs. 94 lakh
Ran Singh Rs. 55 lakh
Mohit Chhillar Rs. 45 lakh
Ajeet Rs. 32 lakh
Milad Sheibak Rs. 10 lakh
Shabeer Bapu Rs. 10 lakh
Yashwant Bishnoi Rs. 10 lakh
Vineet Sharma Rs. 10 lakh


Telugu Titans

Telugu Titans Shocked everyone in Pro Kabaddi 2019 Auctions when they left Rahul Chaudhari But Gone with very high amount for Siddarth Desai. They retained Armaan, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Krushna Madane as Elite Players from last year squad and Manish & Akash Choudhary Two young players added by them for PKL 2019.

Players Name Price
Siddharth Desai Rs. 1.45 Crore
Abozar Mighani Rs. 75 lakh
Vishal Bhardwaj Rs. 60 lakh
Duet Jennings Rs. 10 lakh
Amit Kumar Rs. 10 lakh
C Arun Rs. 10 lakh
Suraj Desai Rs. 10 lakh
Suraj Kumar Rs. 10 lakh
Sombir Rs. 10 lakh
Mula Siva Ganesh Reddy Rs. 10 lakh
Rakesh Gowda Rs. 6 Lakh

U Mumba

U Mumba Shown surprising strategy in Pro Kabaddi Auctions 2019 with not retaing there last year star sidharth desai. They Have retained 7 Players from there last year squad in which Anil, Gaurav Kumar, Mohit Balyan, Surender Singh are the young retained players While Fazel Atrachali, Rajaguru Subramanian, Arjun Deshwal are elite retained players.

Players Name Price
Sandeep Narwal Rs. 89 lakh
Rohit Baliyan Rs. 35 lakh
Dong Geon Lee Rs. 25 lakh
Athul MS Rs. 20 lakh
Ajinkya Rohidas Kapre Rs. 10.25 lakh
Young Chang Ko Rs. 10 lakh
Abhishek Singh Rs. 10 lakh
Vinoth Kumar Rs. 10 lakh
Harsh Vardhan Rs. 10 lakh
Harendra Kumar Rs. 10 lakh


U.P. Yoddha

UP Yodha Have retained 6 Players from there last year squad in which Nitesh Kumar, Aashish Nagar, Azad Singh, Arkam Shaikh are the young retained players While Amit Narwal & Sachin Kumar are elite retained players.

Players Name Price
Monu Goyat Rs. 93 lakh
Shrikant Jadhav Rs. 68 lakh
Rishank Devadiga Rs. 61 lakh
Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari Rs. 21 lakh
Narender Rs. 20 lakh
Masud Karim Rs. 10 lakh
Surender Singh Rs. 10 lakh
Gurveer Singh Rs. 10 lakh
Gurdeep Rs. 10 lakh
Ankush Rs. 6.25 lakh

Follow Us On Twitter & Join Us On Telegram for regular updates.

Also Check Pro Kabaddi Squads

Manik Arya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *