Bengaluru Bulls Vs Telugu Titans [BLR vs TEL] Pro Kabaddi 2021-22 Dream11 Fantasy Preview

Bengaluru Bulls Vs Telugu Titans [BLR vs TEL] Pro Kabaddi 2021-22 Dream11 Fantasy Preview

Bengaluru Bulls Vs Telugu Titans Pro Kabaddi Match season 8 Will be played on 1 jaunary 2022. Bengaluru Bulls have finally got there momentum after sluggy start of the season. Telugu Titans on the other hand are struggling with there team combination. So We Will finally see the battle between two biggest raiders of pro kabaddi league. Telugu Titans will be hoping to get things back in there favor with win in this match. BLR vs TEL PKL 2021 Dream11 Fantasy kabaddi preview prediction is given in this post.

BLR vs TEL Starting 7

Bengaluru Bulls Starting 7:

  1. Pawan Kumar Sehrawat [Main Raider]
  2. Chandran Ranjith [Second Raider]
  3. GB More [3rd Raider]
  4. Aman [Left Corner Defender]
  5. Mahender Singh [Left Cover defender]
  6. Saurabh Nandal [Right Corner Defender]
  7. Mayur Kadam [Right Cover Defender]

Telugu Titans Starting 7:

  1. Siddarth Desai [Raider 1]
  2. Rakesh Gowda [Second Raider]
  3. Ankit Beniwal [3rd Raider]
  4. Sandeep Kandola [Left Corner]
  5. C.Arun [Left Cover]
  6. Ruturaj Koravi [Right Corner]
  7. Surinder Singh [Right Cover]

BLR vs TEL Dream11 Mega League Tips:

  • Telugu Titans Looks Quite Unsettled Side So we will favor Bengaluru Bulls in this Match.
  • Role Of Mayur Khadam & Aman Will Increase Considering the raiding attack of Telugu Titans.
  • Surinder Singh Can be a Important Player as He can get tackle points against Pawan Sehrawat. He Is the Player to be picked in your dream11 teams.

Player Battles To Consider:

Pawan Sehrawat vs Surinder Singh

Siddarth Desai vs Aman

Rakesh Gowda vs Mayur Khadam

Ankit Beniwal vs Mayud Khadam

Chandran Ranjit vs Rituraj Koravi


Who Will Win Telugu Titans Vs Bengaluru Bulls PKL 8:

Both the teams Have a strong raiding department & Decent Defense as well. We are expecting a Very Close Encounter but Bengaluru Bulls Looks More Stable & Complete team & we are expecting them to win this Match

BLR vs TEL Dream11 Grand League Team – PKL Season 8:

  • Pawan Sehrawat
  • Siddarth Desai [cap]
  • Ranjit
  • Aman
  • Mayur Khadam
  • Surinder Singh
  • Rituraj Koravi

Join telegram for all pkl matches dream11 fantasy teams. Our Final Team both for grand league & Small League will be updated in our telegram channel.


Manik Arya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *